2017 Administrator of the Year

Fargo Public School District Announces 2017 Administrator of the Year

Tanya Wrigley-Lingle of Eagles Elementary School Recieved Fargo Public School District's 2017 Administrator of the Year Award

  FARGO, ND — Local elementary school students jumped for joy as their principal was awarded Administrator of the Year. Tanya Wrigley-Lingle, the principal of Eagles Elementary, received the Fargo Public School district award. She has worked in the district for the past 24 years, holding various teaching jobs and leadership roles in multiple schools. Wrigley-Lingle said she was surprised…