Freshman of the Year

Klieman, Cox Score Conference Honors

Chris Klieman is the conference's Coach of the Year, while Jabril Cox is the Freshman of the Year

ST. LOUIS (NDSU Athletics) – North Dakota State University claimed three of the top five honors in the Missouri Valley Football Conference on Wednesday, Nov. 22, as selected by a vote of the league’s media, head coaches and sports information directors. Chris Klieman¬†was selected as the Bruce Craddock Coach of the Year for the first time in his career.¬† Linebacker…