schools. teacher of the year

Amanda Boyeff Named Fargo Public Schools Teacher of the Year

She is a special education teacher at Lincoln Elementary

FARGO, N.D. —¬†Fargo Public Schools has named its 2018 Teacher of the Year. Lincoln Elementary School special education teacher Amanda Boyeff won the award. Superintendent Dr. Jeffrey Schatz made the surprise announcement at a school assembly Friday morning. Boyeff has been with Lincoln Elementary since 2004. Her selection for the award was based on testimonials from parents, colleagues, and administrators….