UND Hall of Fame

Blais, Others Inducted into UND Athletics Hall of Fame

Four individuals and the 1999-2000 men's hockey team inducted UND HOF.

GRAND FORKS, N.D. (UND Athletics) – University of North Dakota Director of Athletics Bill Chaves and UND Letterwinners Association President Todd Schaefer announced today the UND Letterwinners Athletics Hall of Fame Class of 2018. Dean Blais (head hockey coach, 1994-2004; assistant hockey coach 1980-89), Dawn Jacobson (golf, 1995-98), Becky Erickson (cross country/track & field, 1997-2001) and Phillip Moore (football, 1995-98) will be inducted as individuals,…