Jason Lewis, Tina Smith are Projected Winners in MN Senate Primary Races

Minnesota holds its primary election

MINNESOTA — In the Republican race for the Senate seat in Minnesota, Jason Lewis is the projected winner. 80 percent of precincts reported as of 10:35 PM, Lewis has nearly 78 percent of the vote. Lewis is up against Cynthia Gail, Bob “Again” Carney Jr., James Reibestein and John L. Berman. Tina Smith is the projected winner for the DFL…